Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall TBR List

This week’s Top Ten Tuesday is more like top seven. Though considering that two of them add up to eight books, is it more like top 13? Regardless, I have my reading cut out for me this fall … and I couldn’t be more excited! After all, what could be better than curling under a blanket with a hot drink and a good book as the weather turns cooler?

fall-releasesJust-a-Kiss

(1) Just a Kiss by Denise Hunter

(September)

Ever since starting the Summer Harbor series, I’ve looked forward to Riley and Paige’s story the most.

Wild Montana Skies-Book Cover(2)Wild Montana Skies by Susan May Warren

(October)

I look forward to a book with SAR (Search and Rescue) characters. Knowing the author, I’m sure this will be a fun, and as the title implies, wild ride.

Where-Two-Hearts-Meet(3) Where Two Hearts Meet by Liz Johnson

(October)

I LOVED The Red Door Inn — probably one of my favorite reads of 2016 — I’ve been salivating for book two ever since, and it’s not just the smell of cinnamon rolls wafting from Caden’s kitchen that has my mouth watering.

the-warriors-seal(4) The Warrior’s Seal by Ronie Kendig

(October)

Ronie Kendig, hunky heroes, and around the globe adventures … need I say more?

shadowed(5) Shadowed by Dani Pettrey

(October)

I read the entire Alaskan Courage series, so I’m eager to meet the McKenna clan’s parents.

non-fall-releaseslove-comes-softly-complete-series(6) Love Comes Softly 1-4 (7) Love Comes Softly 5-8 by Janette Oke

(January & June ’16)

I read Love Comes Softly as a high schooler and always wanted to find out what happened in the rest of the books. I can’t begin to describe how thrilled I am to finally head west on this adventure.

eli-signature

Guardar

Guardar

Guardar

Guardar

9 thoughts on “Top Ten Tuesday: Books On My Fall TBR List

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

