Character Spotlight + Giveaway: Operation Zulu Redemption In Print!

A couple years ago, I made a surprising discovery. Ronie Kendig, one of my favorite authors, used my name in her e-book series, Operation Zulu: Redemption. Yes, squealing and happy dancing ensued!

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

I still have to pinch myself when I see this!

This month, I’m geeking out all over again. Why? Because Operation Zulu: Redemption is now available in print. If you missed this nail-biting, adrenaline-pumping adventure (or want to relive the story with real pages), here’s your chance. Aside from re-introducing you to one of the tenacious Zulu warriors — and one of my favorites in this series — I will also give away a paperback copy to one reader. So, make sure you stick around until the end! operation-zulu-paperback

The Story:

They never should’ve existed. Now they don’t.  

Zulu, the first all-female special ops team, was set up to take a devastating fall. Fearing for their lives, Zulu members vanished with new identities. Isolated and haunted by their past, they are terrified of being discovered.  Over the years, the brave women of Zulu have begun to hope they might be safe and the terrible tragedy forgotten.  Until two of them are murdered.

 

Meet Téya Reiker:

AKA: Katherine “Katie” Gerig

Resembles: Sarah Roemer

Age: 27

Eye Color: Hazel

Hair Color: Naturally straight, sandy blonde; currently light brown and long

Height: 5’9

Key Weapon: Ingenuity

Unique Skill: Languages

Favorite Movie: Star Trek with Chris Pine

Other: Amish mother, loves trendy jeans, baby doll t-shirts, and combat boots – think Lara Croft, refined, tenacious, loves to joke and laugh, tomboy, bubbly, forthright fervor, darkish complexion, freckles, fiery, driven, super athletic, occasionally volatile, strong, fierce

Giveaway:

This contest is open to US residents. The giveaway ends July 18 at 11:59 pm.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

**The winner is Kimia W! Please claim your prize within 72 hours or another random name will be selected.**

Guardar

9 thoughts on “Character Spotlight + Giveaway: Operation Zulu Redemption In Print!

  1. Pingback: “Operation Zulu” by Ronie Kendig |

  2. Recently my favorite heroine is Agent Peggy Carter. I love strong women characters who also embrace their femininity. I am so excited this book is coming to print. I love Ronie’s stories. Thanks for the giveaway! Oh, and congrats at being immortalized in her book!

    • Ronie does a great job at offering strong women who embrace their femininity.
      Thank you, Loraine! It was definitely an honor and huge surprise.

  3. Oh my goodness, Ronie is da BOMB. Huge fan here also and I just cannot get enough of her. I even made my hubby a fan! I love the Bourne series for my action hero. Thanks for doing a review and I adore that you got your name in it!! 😀

  4. I also am a Ronie Kendig fan! Love that girl! And I love her books! I was blessed to be one of the first to read Operation Zulu and I have been waiting….and waiting…..for the hard copy. I’m thrilled they are being offered in hard copy. Woo Hoo Hoo!!! Thank you for spotlighting Ronie’s books.

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

