Giveaway: Married ’til Monday by Denise Hunter

In my book, Denise Hunter has become synonymous with captivating, heart-warming romance. I can count on her for a fun, uplifting read without having to forgo depth and substance. Her novels allow me to “get away” while still encountering valuable and thought-provoking lessons. These very elements have hooked me to her Chapel Springs series as I’ve journeyed with the McKinley family through their failures and successes, tears and joy.married-til-monday

In June, Thomas Nelson released Married ’til Monday, the latest installment in the series — Ryan and Abby’s story — and I am thrilled to share it with you. I am giving away four (!) copies. Two winners in the US will receive physical copies and two international winners will get an e-book.

[Ryan and Abby] completely suckered me in as I rooted, hurt, and rejoiced for them. At times, I even wanted to knock some sense into their heads — but then we wouldn’t have a book. Through their story, the author tackles some gritty and poignant topics while still sharing a message of hope, redemption, and second chances.  (Read the full review.)

The giveaway ends July 24 at 11:59 pm. (Click on the appropriate link below to enter.)

Giveaway (US Entries):

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 
Giveaway (International Entries):

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

10 thoughts on “Giveaway: Married ’til Monday by Denise Hunter

  1. My most memorable trip began in southern Germany when we visited Neuschwanstein Castle. We stayed overnight at a nearby hotel. The next morning we breakfasted there, then drove into Austria. We had lunch outdoors at an Austrian inn while listening to the cowbells on the cows grazing across the road. We continued on, having to stop at one point for a flock of sheep to cross the road. In the afternoon we stopped for a break in Vaduz, Liechtenstein to walk around a bit and take photos. We continued on to Switzerland, though I don’t remember the name of the city where we dined and spent the night. The next day we took a ferry across the Bodensee back into Germany, then continued back to near Ansbach, where we were presently living. It’s memorable to visit so many countries in just one day.

    • This does sound like a really fun trip! I’m impressed you saw so many places in one day. I’m not sure I’d be able to move on that fast. I’d get too distracted by the new sights in one place to continue.

  2. I can’t really name a specific fun family trip as we’ve traveled quite a bit over our marriage! Both while the kids were little and some even now when they are grown. I guess my favorite trips were going to see my sister-in-law & niece in WA State (suburb of Seattle). We’ve visited the waterfront….Pikes Place Market, Space Needle, various shops along the downtown area, taking a ferry across the Puget Sound to Bainbridge Island, etc!! There are just so many wonderful memories made 🙂
    Thank you for the chance to win a copy of “Married ‘Til Monday”! I’ve seen this one around for a bit and it’s on my want-to-read list 🙂

    • Those all sound like fun places to visit–especially the waterfront.

      You’re welcome. Thank you for entering. 🙂

  3. I love Denise Hunter’s stories too. I’ve traveled quite a bit, but one memorable trip was a gift for my high school graduation. We took a trip up to Seattle and Vancouver BC before heading out for an Alaskan cruise.

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

