Giveaway: The Wishing Season by Denise Hunter (Winners)

Another fun giveaway has come to a close. It’s always exciting to connect with other readers over great novels and favorite authors. Regardless of physical location, I love how stories can bring us together. Thank you to everyone who entered, sadly I can only send a copy to two of you. Nonetheless, I hope you can all read this heart-warming romance. I suggest curling up with a hot drink and comfy blanket for this one. Now, drum roll please…

TheWishingSeason

The winners are … Caryl K. and Michelle K.! Congratulations! (An e-mail has been sent your way.)

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

