Giveaway: Love Unexpected by Jody Hedlund (Winners)

Thank you to all who entered this giveaway. I loved reading the comments and hearing about all the different lighthouses you’ve visited. I’m definitely adding new places to my wish list! Few things give me more joy than lighthouses and books, so this was an extra special giveaway and I’m so glad I could share it with you.

If you missed entering, don’t worry. You can still download the free prequel, Out of the Storm, as well as enter the giveaway of Denise Hunter’s latest novel, The Wishing Season.

Now for what you are really waiting to hear…

LoveUnexpected

The winners are … Michelle S. and Charii S.! Congratulations! (An e-mail has been sent your way.)

 

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

