Giveaway: The Wishing Season by Denise Hunter

Denise Hunter is one of my favorite Christian romance writers. I first fell in love with her spunky characters, compelling plots, and vivid writing when I stumbled across her novel The Trouble with Cowboys. She’s kept me coming back ever since. For that reason, I’m thrilled to share her newest book, The Wishing Season, with two lucky winners. As with her previous stories, Hunter sucked me in from the very first page. I’m sure Cole and PJ’s story will captivate you as much as it did me. To know my full thoughts, read my review.

Summary:

She daydreams of whipping up sauces and soufflés in her own restaurant. His heart is set TheWishingSeasonon helping foster children. Both dreams are at stake. So are there hearts.

With grand plans to open her own bed & breakfast in Chapel Springs, PJ McKinley can’t afford the most crucial part: the brick and mortar. But when the owner of a local historic home announces a contest and promises her property to the worthiest candidate, PJ makes a fervent wish and tosses her name into the hat.

Cole Evans is cool, confident, and successful, but he’ll never forget his roots. He’s thankful for how far he’s come and knows his life could have turned out drastically different. If he can win the stately old mansion, he’ll turn it into a home for children aging out of the foster system.

When the eccentric house owner narrows the entries down to only two applicants, she extends the contest, giving PJ and Cole one year to prove which one of them can make the best use of her beloved home. As the pair competes in close proximity, something deeper than rivalry sparks between PJ and Cole. And in this battle, they’re likely to lose their hearts.

Giveaway:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

This contest is open to US residents. The giveaway ends December 19 at 11:59 pm.

6 thoughts on “Giveaway: The Wishing Season by Denise Hunter

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

