Giveaway: The Story Keeper by Lisa Wingate (Winner)

Thank you to all who entered this giveaway. It’s such a great book, I wish I could send each of you a copy. Alas, I can only pick one random winner.

I’ve enjoyed reading your comments and discovering books that have stuck with you. You’ve given me new names to add to my to-read list, so thank you for sharing! Now, I won’t make you wait any longer …

the-story-keeper

The winner is … Kim P.! Congratulations!(An e-mail has been sent your way.)

**If the prize is not claimed within 48 hours another random winner will be selected and contacted via e-mail.

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

