Act of Treason by Ronie Kendig

Act-of-Treason

Synopsis: Act of Treason

It’s Zero hour for Zulu.  They’ve been targeted, hunted, deceived, and betrayed. Zulu is crumbling in their pursuit of justice. Even rifts within the team are tearing them apart.  Téya can’t seem to unravel her bizarre connection with deadly assassin The Turk—and it’s causing her team to question her loyalty.  Annie is unable to focus and sort out her strong feelings for Trace and Sam—and she fears she’ll end up losing them both.  Nuala vows to support Boone, but a devastating tragedy pushes her limits.  And Trace hates sending the team on dangerous missions alone, but there are some secrets he can’t reveal.  In the shocking, explosive finale of Operation Zulu: Redemption, Trace has one last plan to draw the enemy out and take them down—for good. But will it work? Who can they really trust? Ultimately, what price will justice demand?

The conclusion to Ronie Kendig’s Operation Zulu: Redemption brings the elite team face to face with the answers to the questions that have both plagued and eluded them for the past five years. The truth is finally coming out, but some won’t live to tell it. Keep a box of tissues close by because Kendig drags her readers through the entire gamut of emotions. I fluctuated between laughter, frustration, and tears as I watched the walls crumble that had been built to conceal the truth. Not once, throughout the entire serialization, did I suspect the mastermind behind the events that altered Team Zulu’s course. I, for one, am hoping to see this team return for a second season. While Kendig tied up the loose ends regarding the main plot, she inserts enough new strands to leave me salivating for another season.

If this episode weren’t heart pounding and captivating enough in and of itself, I discovered a huge surprise awaited me that I never saw coming.

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Thank you, Ronie!

Yes! One of the characters has my name!! That left me breathless. And that’s not the only twist I found on this page. But, I’ll let you discover it for yourself.

For a small taste of the action, suspense, and intrigue that awaits you, catch a sneak peek here.

Click on the links below to download the episodes.

Overkill: The Beginning (Download FREE!)

Part 1: Collateral Damage

Part 2: Out of Nowhere

Part 3: Hazardous Duty

Part 4: Act of Treason

If you’ve followed Team Zulu’s journey for justice and redemption, I’d love to hear your thoughts. You can also join the discussion at Team Zulu.

14 thoughts on “Act of Treason by Ronie Kendig

  1. Aw, what a fun surprise! Such a neat thing. 🙂

    Glad this is receiving rave reviews because I still have to read it plus, bonus, it means better chances for a second season… right!? 😉

  2. I tried to leave a note a few days ago, but my system or the program wouldn’t let me. 😦

    I am SO glad you enjoyed this story, and that my little nod to you in this serial blessed you as you have blessed me SO MUCH!! HUGS!!!

    • Ronie, I thank God daily for your friendship. Who would have guessed what He had in store that day I told Lori I’d review your debut novel, Dead Reckoning? I love how He works! 🙂

    • It was so much fun discovering it! Between the twist and my name, that page left me reeling. I didn’t know whether I was coming or going. lol

  3. Congratulations, Elizabeth! That is a real honor to be named for one of the characters in the book! I love reading your posts. Bless you.

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

