2014 INSPY Award Winners Announced!

inspy

The big day has finally arrived! The 2014 INSPY award winners have been announced!!

In April, I shared that the INSPY Advisory Board invited me to join them as a judge for the mystery/thriller category. Since then, I have kept busy reading and discussing the titles that made the shortlist with my fellow judges. What a great adventure! It has been a wonderful and exciting experience, and I’m so thrilled I could be part of it.

You can find the winners listed on the INSPYs website, as well as read the statements the judges put together for each category.

 

 

4 thoughts on “2014 INSPY Award Winners Announced!

  1. Yes! Late for me to stop in, but thanks a bunch for sharing about this, Elizabeth. Very excited you were able to take part and that you ladies did such a fantastic job in discussing the five nominees. ๐Ÿ™‚

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

