Giveaway: Silenced by Dani Pettrey

I couldn’t be more excited to share this great giveaway with you! Dani Pettrey’s stories, writing, and characters have captured my heart silencedever since I picked up her debut novel, Submerged. So, I’m ecstatic to send one lucky winner a copy of her latest book, Silenced. Whether you’ve read the other installments in the Alaskan Courage series or not, this is one adventure you won’t want to miss.

Here’s a glimpse of what I thought:

Pettrey provides that perfect blend of romance and suspense, that keeps me completely absorbed and turning pages until the last word . . . . Riveting plots, spellbinding settings, and fascinating characters makes this series a favorite in my book.

You can read my full review here.

This contest is only open to US residents. The giveaway ends May 13 at 11:59 pm.

Enter below for a chance to win Silenced.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

 

28 thoughts on “Giveaway: Silenced by Dani Pettrey

  1. Thanks for the giveaway! I absolutely love this series & have really been looking forward to reading Kayden & Jake’s story! 🙂

    My favorite author? I could never choose just one. Dani Pettrey is definitely in my (current) top 5… along with Ronie Kendig, Karen Witemeyer, Julie Klassen, & Colleen Coble (in no particular order). 🙂

  2. Nice review. Picking a favorite author, I don’t think so! I have many but not as many as several years back. I have toned down on who and what I read now. I have read and bought mysteries, horror, romance, historical, children and young adults, nonfiction, all fiction, Christian, cookbooks and on and on. Now that I’m retired – was time to cut back. I still go to my favorite used book store but not as often. The bookstore owner thought something happened to me when I didn’t show up for six months. Glad to know I was missed. Would love to win Dani’s new book. I read the first two and they were great.

    • Thanks! Up until I started reviewing, I too was a permanent fixture at my local library and second hand bookstore. Now my TBR pile is always stacked high, so I don’t make it there as often.

  3. How can one pick a favorite author? I love so many. I will say that Dani has become a new favorite. 🙂 Looking forward to reading Silenced!

  4. Elizabeth,
    This is such a great post. THANK YOU for helping us share about the book and running this giveaway for your readers. I love what you said here: “Dani Pettrey’s stories, writing, and characters have captured my heart ever since I picked up her debut novel, Submerged.” I SO agree. She won my reader’s heart from the first book too, and has been winning it all over again with every novel since 🙂

    • Thank you, Kelli for your kinds words! It is so much fun sharing with others books I love. I’m glad I can do it! 🙂

    • It is! I waited a long time to learn more about Jake and Kayden. It was great sharing their adventure.

    • I know! That’s such a hard question to answer, but I love hearing the different authors people enjoy.

  5. I so want to read Dani’s latest book, Silenced! I have so many favorite authors that I love for different reasons and they all have brought me joy!

    • Great answer! I feel the same way when asked who my favorite author is. Just like you, I have several authors who have touched my life and brought me joy in numerous and various ways. 🙂

  6. I am really looking forward to reading this book. Dani’s other books were wonderful with such realistic characters with particular detail in describing the family relationships and personalities.

    • My favorite author is Robin Jones Gunn. I have loved and learned something from every book she has written.

      • I’ve heard a lot of Robin Jones Gunn, but I haven’t ever read one of her books. I should look into some.

    • I couldn’t agree with you more! I love Dani’s characters and she definitely delivers in her latest installment in the McKenna sibling saga.

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

