Giveaway: Raptor 6 by Ronie Kendig

raptor6 Ronie Kendig’s latest novel, Raptor 6, has hit the shelves. To celebrate, I am giving away a copy of her book to one lucky winner. Hands down, Ronie is one of my favorite authors, so I’m  thrilled to share this captivating story with you.

Here is a peek at my thoughts:

Ronie Kendig is one of those rare authors who never fails to amaze me. No matter how many of her books I read, she always manages to outdo herself. Raptor 6 is no exception. The Quiet Professionals trilogy opens with rapid-fire force, pulling readers into a web so deep and tangled that surfacing feels like breaking water in a desperate attempt for air. If book one is any indication of what awaits in the next two installments, there is no doubt The Quiet Professionals will become my favorite Kendig series.

Find my full review here.

This contest is only open to US residents. The giveaway ends May 8 at 11:59 pm.

Enter below for a chance to win Raptor 6.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

20 thoughts on “Giveaway: Raptor 6 by Ronie Kendig

  1. I don’t know why I”ve not read Ronie’s books yet. Everybody says she’s an amazing author. I need to start reading her books. Thanks for the contest.

    • You’re welcome! And I second what everyone’s telling you. She is an amazing author. Ronie continually blows me away with her incredible plots and characters.

  2. I love Ronie’s books! In answer to your question, who is your hero, I would have to say my hubby. He comes to my rescue all the time in countless crazy ways!

    • Ronie definitely provides plenty of twists and turns to keep us hooked! I hope you can read it too.

  3. Another exciting read you have reviewed……I’m still waiting for the “time” when I can read as many books as I would like!!

    • It sure was! I couldn’t set it down. The author really makes one of those serving overseas and the struggles they face on a daily basis.

      Feel free to share the giveaway link with anyone you think might enjoy this story.

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

