INSPY Awards: A New Journey

inspyI am bursting with excitement!!  Last week, I received wonderful news and have chomped at the bit to share it with you ever since. I finally have the green light.

The INSPY Advisory Board has invited me to join the 2014 judging panel!!! You can meet all the judges here. (Look for me in the Mystery/Thriller category.)

This is a whole new experience for me, and I couldn’t be more thrilled to embark on this journey.

Find out more about INSPYs and their mission on their site.

8 thoughts on “INSPY Awards: A New Journey

  1. I am excited for you too, Elizabeth…God loves to take us on these challenging/rewarding side roads of life! And sometimes they become the MAIN roads for us! Congratulations!

  2. Woohoo! We’re thrilled to have you, Elizabeth and are grateful you joined us! Cannot wait to announce those shortlists and turn over the task of picking a winning novel to all of you. 🙂

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

