Giveaway: Do Life Different by Jill Hart

do-life-differentAs promised, I am giving away a copy of Jill Hart’s new devotional, Do Life Different. I am really excited to share this because, after reading it, I am convinced you will enjoy it as much as I did.

Here is a glimpse of what I thought:

The words in this book can apply to our lives whether we are college students trying to find our way, women just embarking on career paths, moms (at any stage in the child-rearing process), and even grandmothers.  Our perspectives may change along the way, but not the relevance of the lessons and encouragement found within the pages of this devotional.

You can find my full review here.

This incredible giveaway is open to everyone, whether you live in the US or internationally!! The contest runs from March 21 to March 27 at 11:59 pm. I will notify the winner via e-mail.

Enter the giveaway below:

a Rafflecopter giveaway

6 thoughts on “Giveaway: Do Life Different by Jill Hart

Leave me a note! I always love hearing from you.

